The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

My Short List Of Things I Intend To Do…..Very Soon April 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 6:47 pm

So I’m going to make this a running list of things I need and want to do to better my life and the life of my family. So far I only have a couple of things to add to the list, but it is a work in progress.

1. I plan to take my kids to church on a regular basis. We are going to begin attending the Episcopal Church in Carrollton.

2. I’m going to attempt to make my own baby food. (I do mean ATTEMPT)

3. I’m going to work to become a more organized person.

4. I’m going to start clipping coupons and finding other unique ways to save money.

As I said before, the list is very short right now. Of course there are more things in and about my life that I need to fix and do, but these few things are my starting point. Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

 

2 Responses to “My Short List Of Things I Intend To Do…..Very Soon”

  1. Edi Says:

    Clipping coupons and actually remembering to use them are two totally different things. I always clip them, take them with me, and forget to use them. Makes me SO mad.

  2. Sheila Says:

    Looks like a long list to me. I like the one thing at a time.


Leave a Reply

