The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

A Chance To Win A Photo Session with Miki McCurdy! March 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 3:17 am

Ok so if you have followed my blog for any length of time, you know that most of the pictures I have of my family have been taken by her. She is an amazing photographer. I tend to think she is the best.

Anyway, so Miki has volunteered to raffle off a 30 minute photo session to help Team CR raise money for the March for Babies. (She is also a member of Team Charlie Rogan!) Yay!!!! So now I’m sure you are asking yourself…how do I get in on this action???? Well it’s very easy, my friends, all you have to do is go online to http://www.marchforbabies.org/stephaniegillespie and make a donation, then be sure to come back here and comment on this post to let me know you have donated (of course I will verify it). For every $10 donated, you will receive one entry into the drawing so $50 = 5 entries. The contest will continue from now until March 18th at midnight. The lucky winner will be announced on March 19th (be sure to include an email so we can get in touch with you if you win). So let the donating begin……

P.S.
We have another FANTASTIC giveaway coming up soon…..be on the look out for that one too…………. Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

 

One Response to “A Chance To Win A Photo Session with Miki McCurdy!”

  1. lindsey kelly Says:

    I donated a while back and sent you a check! I’m not sure if you have gotten it yet but i looove yalls family pictures!


Leave a Reply

