The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

Facebook status February 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 3:18 am

I read this on facebook and decided I needed to post it on my blog for my kids to read later. Truer words have never been spoken, and these are words to live by.

‘Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So love the people who treat you right, forget about the ones who don’t and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said that it’d be easy, they just promised it would be worth it’ Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

 

2 Responses to “Facebook status”

  1. Patsy Britt (nana) Says:

    I’m writing this on Feb. 22, 2011 after you have had such a horrible week.
    I really hope and believe you still feel the words you have written on this page for your babies as they are even truer today than they were the day you wrote them.
    I love you my sweet baby girl, Remember when things are at their worst we can always look around and see someone hurting and needing more.
    Mama


Leave a Reply

