The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

Baby Watch 2010 continues…….. September 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 10:54 pm

After a long and painful night in labor and delivery observation, I am now home to resume Baby Watch 2010……. I would have bet a million dollars that I would be holding a newborn right now, but as many mothers know, labor is tricky business. Last night my contractions were occurring every 2 to 4 minutes, and now they are minimal. Baby Yates decided to retreat, so we are back to the waiting game. I have an appointment in the morning so I will give an update if anything has changed.

 

Leave a Reply

