The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

32 weeks and still going August 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 2:41 am

I’m sure some of my posts are becoming a little redundant since I really don’t have any major news. I think this is a good thing! We have made it to 32 weeks (which honestly feels like 40 weeks to me). I still have some contractions, even with the procardia, but they are so sporadic that it’s not a major cause for concern at this point. I will say that the shots have gotten harder to give, and a lot more painful. I now get huge knots at the injection sites, but I only have a few left, so I can handle it. Mostly I just can’t wait to meet this little person who has been hanging in there for 8 months. With each passing week, I get more and more anxious. Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

 

Leave a Reply

