The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

More prayers for Kathryn August 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 1:32 am

I posted a prayer request for Kathryn Sturdivant Dyksterhouse a few weeks ago, and now I’m asking for you to continue to pray for her. Like me, she has difficult pregnancies (for different reasons) but she was put in the hospital Sunday because they could not slow her contractions down. She is just over 28 weeks, and to my knowledge she is still there. She is strong, and dealt with this during her last pregnancy, but please keep her in your prayers. She is going through a really difficult time right now. She has a blog http://dhousenews.blogspot.com. I’m sure she and her husband will give updates as they can.

 

One Response to “More prayers for Kathryn”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    Thanks SO MUCH Stephanie! I’m back to myself again and the contractions are way down. I’m expecting them to send me home this morning.

    On another note, I just saw your posts about CR and her flair for the dramatic.. ML is the same way – she even does the fake coughs and sneezes! 🙂 We have GOT to get those two together!!


Leave a Reply

