The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

Fake sneezes August 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 12:49 am

I often wonder where Charlie Rogan picks up some of her tricks, and more than that, I wonder what’s going on in that little head of hers. She has recently gotten very good at faking a sneeze. I’m not sure why she does it really, but if you are not looking directly at her, one might believe it was an actual sneeze. I suppose this is just another example of how dramatic she is. I love this child more and more everyday Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

 

Leave a Reply

