The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

Cradle Cap and the “Non-greasy” Cradle Cap Remover July 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 7:34 pm

Charlie Rogan has never really had cradle cap until recently. I bought this cradle cap treatment from Walmart that was supposed to be better than using the traditional baby oil trick, since this stuff claimed to be “light and non-greasy”. Well as the picture shows, it was neither light nor non-greasy. I took this picture after I had washed her hair 3 times!!!! It took two more washings for it to be close to normal. Please do not waste your money on this stuff……I definitely learned my lesson. Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

 

One Response to “Cradle Cap and the “Non-greasy” Cradle Cap Remover”

  1. Sheila Says:

    I think she looks beautiful even though her hair is a little puffy. Lots of Love!!


Leave a Reply

