The Gillespie Family

Just a family blog

My wish list June 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Stephanie Gillespie @ 2:53 am

When I was pregnant with Charlie Rogan, the list of things I felt I had to have for her was somewhere near a quarter of a mile long….no Joke. Of course there were the necessities like a baby bed and car seat, but I also wanted/needed every gadget I saw in magazines. With Yates it’s much much different. My list is so much smaller. Excluding the obvious (clothes), I have narrowed it down to: a baby sling or wrap, a few fitted bed sheets, and a diaper bag fit for a boy. That’s truly it. Oh wait….I left out the pee pee tee pee. I have to have those. I guess after having Charlie Rogan, I realized that all that stuff doesn’t matter, and I’m better off saving my money for diapers.

 

2 Responses to “My wish list”

  1. jesica Says:

    Luckily, we won’t be having to move the crib again!! Fun times!!

  2. Sheila Says:

    I will be looking. I promise but what is a pee pee tee pee? Can’t look if I don’t know what it is. Love you guys sooo much!!


Leave a Reply

